Top Ten citat från Eclipse

1
Edward (to Bella)-"Does he not own a shirt?"

2
Emmett (to Bella)- "Tried to walk and chew gum at the same time Bella?" "I punched a werewolf in the face." "Bad ass."

3
Jasper (to Edward)- "After all, how many times are we going to graduate high school?"

4
Jacob(to Edward)- "Let's face it, I'm hotter than you."

5
Jacob(to Bella during tent scene)- "You'd warm up faster if you took your clothes off... survival one o' one."

6
Bella (to Jacob during the Graduation Party)- "Was my right hook too subtle for you? That was me Uninviting you to the party."

7
Jacob ( to Bella while carrying her through the woods)- "Face it Bells l make you nervous"

8
Jacob ( to Charlie while fighting with Edward)- [what happened?] "I kissed Bella... and she broke her hand... punching my face."

9
Jacob(to Bella)- "I'm gonna fight for you, until your heart stops beating."

10
Jasper (to Edward)- "One more thing...never turn your back on your enemy."



Vad tycker ni? Är ditt favoritcitat med på listan?

Ni är så dåliga på att kommentera :)
KOMMENTERA MERA!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0